Learning Link-Ups

Facebook GooglePlus Twitter LinkedIn Blog News

HR Corner

Please Signin to Enter Your Review

Kindly Sign-In as User and nominate your team members or yourself on this HR Corner page - for the Event ! Mention you Name / contact details. Regards, Learning Linkups Solutions

Rituja Dixit
ritujad@gmail.com
4/3/2016 11:30 PM

Register for Women Power Event Name : Shirin Shaikh Email ID : shaikh.shirin59@gmail.com Name : Sangita Yenare Email ID : sangitayenare@gmail.com Mobile : 9920015183

Shirin Shaikh
shaikh.shirin59@gmail.com
14/3/2016 5:41 PM

Register for Women Power Event Name : Shalini Sharma Email ID : shalini@gmail.com

Shalini Sharma
shalini@gmail.com
14/3/2016 6:35 PM

Shilpa M.S shilpa.ms@idbifederal.com

Shilpa M S
shilpashyamsunder@gmail.com
15/3/2016 10:56 AM

Register for Women Power Event: hemlata nambisan, hemlata_n@yahoo.com Reena Shaikh, reena.shaikh@msei.in/ reena.shaikh@gmail.com

Hemlata Nambisan
hemlata_n@yahoo.com
18/3/2016 12:08 PM

Register for Women Power Event: Anu B, anu.binny@accelyakale.com

Hemlata Nambisan
hemlata_n@yahoo.com
18/3/2016 12:13 PM

Register for Women Power Event - Name: Sarmistha Roychowdhury; sarmistha@dcwltd.com

Hemlata Nambisan
hemlata_n@yahoo.com
18/3/2016 12:17 PM

Register for Women Power Event Name :Rasshmi Saraswathi, rashmi.saraswathi@sriramhousing.in

Hemlata Nambisan
hemlata_n@yahoo.com
18/3/2016 12:20 PM

Register for Women Power Event Name : Pradnya Gorde, pradnyas@cdslindia.com

Hemlata Nambisan
hemlata_n@yahoo.com
18/3/2016 12:30 PM

Register for Women Power Event Name: Vandana Shejwal, vandana.shejwal@daiwafunds.in

Hemlata Nambisan
hemlata_n@yahoo.com
18/3/2016 12:39 PM

Register for Women Power Event Name: Vandana Shejwal, vandana.shejwal@daiwafunds.in

Hemlata Nambisan
hemlata_n@yahoo.com
18/3/2016 12:39 PM

Register for Women Power Event Name :Ketki Nadkarni, ketkinadkarni@gmail.com

Hemlata Nambisan
hemlata_n@yahoo.com
18/3/2016 2:38 PM

Aripita Choudhary 9769008244 and Vandana Teji 9899386136 would like to attend this event.

Vandana Teji
vandanateji@gmail.com
18/3/2016 10:31 PM

Register for Women Power Event : Name - Savita Shetty, Email ID - smshetty@mepinfra.com

Savita Shetty
smshetty@mepinfra.com
22/3/2016 3:49 PM

Ad Space